Pringles towers

Introduce yourself to the vending and coin operated community
Paul1977
Referred by?: google

Pringles towers

Post by Paul1977 »

Hi can anyone help? I am new to this and really want to get into the vending business. I am looking at the pringles towers and sweets and I am torn between hurleys foods or tubz vending. Can anyone help and advise on this area and about these companies? also is it a good little business to be in?

Also does anyone have any experience with the mobile phone charging station vending machines with advertising screens been looking at these too, any advice? recommend any companies etc?

Be really grateful of you guys help and expertise, im sick of my current business and always wanted to run a vending machine round, please help out. thanks

Paul
Snackmore
Site Admin
Site Admin
Area Covered: Leicestershire
Referred by?: Google search

Re: Pringles towers

Post by Snackmore »

Hi Paul

Welcome!

Depends where you are for a start, areas are getting pretty full and we are all struggling for sites. To be fair if you get decent sites it pays although margins are getting tighter as costs go up.

I deal with Hurleys who are good, no experience of tubz vending but others deal with them, they are more high pressure sales from what I hear.

Have a good read through all the posts on here you can do a search for tubz vending or Hurleys there will be lots to read.
Steve

Snackmore Vending

Fully managed vending services

Drinks | Snacks | Sweets | Toys | Rides | Washroom

www.snackmore.co.uk 

Paul1977

Post by Paul1977 »

Thank you for the reply, much appreciated. So would you recommend the business ? im stuck in a rut with my current business and need to sell it asap, always been interested in vending for years. I am based in south Yorkshire area. I don't need to earn a fortune just a decent basic living is all I need but of course would like to do well and build up a large round if possible, you think this is viable?