Coin mech question

Got a vending technical question you need answered?
User avatar
Coin Operated Group
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3266
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 9:41 am
Area Covered: Birmingham, West Midlands
Machines Used: Arcade Machines, Quiz & Big Vendors
Referred by?: myself
Location: Birmingham

Re: Coin mech question

Post by Coin Operated Group »

Ia it not fused for power to mech darren? I know the dixies are , in the control board
Regards Matt

www.easyvend.com
User avatar
Snackmore
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1441
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 6:36 pm
Area Covered: Leicestershire
Referred by?: Google search
Location: Leicestershire and North Northamptonshire

Re: Coin mech question

Post by Snackmore »

Blimey far too technical for me!
Steve

Snackmore Vending

Fully managed vending services

Drinks | Snacks | Sweets | Toys | Rides | Washroom

www.snackmore.co.uk 

 

 
User avatar
pandaanda
Coin Op Group Regular
Coin Op Group Regular
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 12:57 pm
Area Covered: mansfield
Machines Used: tower
Referred by?: venderbase
Location: Mansfield

Re: Coin mech question

Post by pandaanda »

Hi I have put a refurbed mech on now and managed to get it working but it is acting strangely , ie it is vending fine on the first 4 selections but but if you select any of the last 3 selections it allows you to select four drinks for your £1 ?
So I have had to leave those empty .
User avatar
Coin Operated Group
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3266
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 9:41 am
Area Covered: Birmingham, West Midlands
Machines Used: Arcade Machines, Quiz & Big Vendors
Referred by?: myself
Location: Birmingham

Re: Coin mech question

Post by Coin Operated Group »

give coin solutions a call and speak with Darren. It will be your dip switch settings I would say. On old jones mechs its easier just to set whole machine to single price but I cant remember how to do, as said speak with experts .
Regards Matt

www.easyvend.com