just starting out

Got a vending technical question you need answered?
jkpot
Referred by?: internet

just starting out

Post by jkpot »

hi, im on the verge of buying 5o machines with sites as an independant from tubz vending, hurleys has offered me the same deal for a similar price so i am unsure which one to go with (if any ) after reading some of the posts about siting issues on this forum. Can any one give me any advice or info about the 2 companies???
Snackmore
Site Admin
Site Admin
Area Covered: Leicestershire
Referred by?: Google search

Re: just starting out

Post by Snackmore »

Hi and welcome

I have no experience of tubz vending but there are many horror stories on here about how they pressure you for stock sales and imply that they are their sites if they did the site finding. I think most on here would say steer clear of them.

I deal with Hurleys for stock and have used their site finding. Any problems I have had they have sorted and I would recommend them.

Where are you based? Are you looking at doing this full time?

As others will say consider other machines as well for sites including toys which are a good earner - its something I have not pushed yet but as they say why collect £50 from a site when you could collect £100

Have you thought of buying less machines and dipping your toes first to see if it suits?

Good luck :thumbup:
Steve

Snackmore Vending

Fully managed vending services

Drinks | Snacks | Sweets | Toys | Rides | Washroom

www.snackmore.co.uk 

pandaanda
Coin Op Group Regular
Coin Op Group Regular
Area Covered: mansfield
Machines Used: tower
Referred by?: venderbase

Post by pandaanda »

Hi I have dealt with both companys and would recommend that you go with hurleys, if you want to be truly independant, if you buy sites and machines from tubz vending they will insist they own the sites and you only buy stock from them .