New Member looking for sites

Introduce yourself to the vending and coin operated community
Halas
Area Covered: Lancashire
Referred by?: Internet

New Member looking for sites

Post by Halas »

Hi all
I'm relatively new to Tower Vending, only have x3 sites but looking for new ones. I believe Barbara is in the know?
radical.richard
Coin Op Group Regular
Coin Op Group Regular
Area Covered: ST
Referred by?: Barbara

Re: New Member looking for sites

Post by radical.richard »

Hi Halas,

First please introduce yourself, you will get a lot more help here if we know who you are.

Would suggest, where you are located, how you got into towers, as you only have three towers what else you do, and what you are looking to get out of this business.

Obviously some could be confidential so feel free to PM the stuff you cant make public.

We are generally a good helpful supportive group here.

Cheers
Halas

Post by Halas »

Hi
I work full time in the Vending Business at moment for another quite large company, mainly coffee and snack MCS, I'm a service engineer.
I'd like nothing better than to work for myself, instead of making other people money! Spent 30 years in the Gaming Industry before 're training and going into vending. The Tower MCS just seem like a way into working for myself, I also have options to go into coffee and snack MCS, but don't know where to start basically. I'm making general enquiries at mo before deciding to take the plunge, but a few Tower MCS would help me to work my way into working for myself for now. Finding this site has been extremely helpful so far, and everyone seems very helpful!
Halas

Post by Halas »

I'm based in the North West, Blackburn Area.....
radical.richard
Coin Op Group Regular
Coin Op Group Regular
Area Covered: ST
Referred by?: Barbara

Post by radical.richard »